Ben Summerskill OBE

Public life

Owen Barder: Specialist Adviser to the UK House of Commons International Development Committee. Former Vice President at the Center for Global Development, and former Private Secretary (Economic Affairs) to the Prime Minister and Private Secretary to the Chancellor of the Exchequer.
Brigadier Jonny Bourne OBE: British Army
Dexter Dias QC: Human Rights Lawyer of the Year finalist, deputy High Court Judge, and author of The Ten Types of Human: who we are and what we can be
Air Vice-Marshal Peter Dye OBE: Director General of RAF Museum
Jonathan Evans, Baron Evans of Weardale: Chair of the Committee on Standards in Public Life, former Director General of the British Security Service
Stephen Hale OBE: Former Chief Executive of Refugee Action and special adviser to Secretary of State Margaret Beckett
Susie Kitchens: Former Diplomat, Foreign and Commonwealth Office
Major James Lane MBE: British Army Major
Christopher Segar: Diplomatic service, former Ambassador
Sir Jonathan Stephens KCB: Permanent Secretary of Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Tristram Stuart: Author and environmental campaigner
General Charles Stickland OBE: Commandant General Royal Marines
Ben Summerskill OBE: Director of the Criminal Justice Alliance and former CEO of Stonewall