Dr Claire Standley


Dr Lars Blackmore: Senior Engineer at SpaceX
Professor Mark Brouard: Head of Physical & Theoretical Chemistry at Oxford University
Sir Simon Donaldson FRS: Mathematician
Professor Francis Everitt: Astro-physicist, awarded NASA Distinguished Public Service Medal 2005
Dr Theodoros Karapiperis: Head of Science and Technology at the European Parliament
Patrick Lowe FREng: Founder of Zero Petroleum and former British motor racing engineer 
Dr Philip Ruffles CBE FREng FRS: British aerospace engineer, former Director of Engineering and Technology at Rolls-Royce 
Dr Claire Standley, Assistant Research Professor within the Center for Global Health Science and Security, Georgetown University